SAR Assessment Criteria Approved by the Sub Committee

           On April 19, 2024, Assoc. Prof. Pasit Lorterapong, OAP Secretary General, chairs the second meeting of the Sub Committee on Nuclear Facility Regulation in a hybrid fashion. The Sub Committees are composed of representatives from the Office of the Attorney General, the Office of the Council of State, Chulalongkorn University and OAP. The meeting agrees on the draft of the Safety Analysis Report (SAR) Assessment Criteria for Nuclear Research Reactor.

คณะอนุฯ เห็นชอบร่างเกณฑ์พิจารณารายงานวิเคราะห์ความปลอดภัยสำหรับเครื่องปฏิกรณ์นิวเคลียร์

Skip to content