Executives

Assoc.Prof. Pasit Lorterapong (Ph.D.)

Assoc.Prof. Pasit Lorterapong (Ph.D.)
Secretary General
Phone : 
Email : pasit.l@oap.go.th

Ms. Pennapa Kanchana

Ms.Pennapa Kanchana
Deputy Secretary General
Phone : 0-2596-7600 ( 1202)
E-mail: pennapa.k@oap.go.th


Ms. Ampika Apichaibukol

Ms. Ampika Apichaibukol
Deputy Secretary General
Phone : 0-2596-7600  (4101)
Email : ampika.a@oap.go.th

Ms. Tanawan Chamsuwan

Acting Director of Strategy and Planning Division
Phone : 0-2596-7600 (4107)
Email : tanawan.c@oap.go.th

Dr. Rutjapan Kateklum

Director of Nuclear and Radiation Licensing Division
Phone : 0-2596-7600  (1506)
E-mail: rutjapan.k@oap.go.th

Ms. Darunee Peekhunthod

Director of Regulatory Technical Support Dicision
Phone : 0-2596-7600  (4116)
E-mail: darunee.p@oap.go.th

Ms. Kannika Maneewan

Secretary to the Office
Phone : 0-2596-7600 (1206)
Email : kannika.m@oap.go.th

Mr. Panupong Pingish


Dr. Rungdham Takam

Expert on Radiation Safety 
Phone : 0-2596-7600  (1614)
E-mail rungdham.t@oap.go.th

Ms. Tanawan Chamsuwan

Expert on Administration Development
Phone : 0-2596-7600 (4107)
Email : tanawan.c@oap.go.th

ยุทธนา ตุ้มน้อย

Dr. Yutthana Tumnoi

Expert on Atomic Energy
Phone : 0-2596-7600 (4403)
Email : yutthana.t@oap.go.th

วิทิต ผึ่งกัน

Dr. Vithit Pungkun

Acting Expert on Radioactivity Measurement
Phone : 0-2596-7600  (1402)
E-mail vithit.p@oap.go.th

Dr. Chaiyod Soontrapa

Acting Expert on Nuclear Safety
Phone : 0-2596-7600  (3405,1508)
Email : chaiyod.s@oap.go.th

อนิรุทธ์ ทรงจักรแก้ว

Mr. Aniruth Songjakkae

Director of Legal Affairs Group
Phone : 0-2596-7600  (3401)
Email : aniruth.s@oap.go.th

Ms. Nongluk Poovipirom

Director of Internal Audit Group
Phone : 0-2596-7600  (1505)
Email : nongluk.p@oap.go.th

Acting Sub Lt. Surat Hongchan

Director of Administration Development Group
Phone : 0-2596-7600  (4204)
Email : 
surat.h@oap.go.th

Skip to content