Executive

Mr. Permsuk Sutchaphiwat

Mr. Permsuk Sutchaphiwat

Secretary General
E-mail: permsuk.s@oap.go.th

Ms. Suchin Udonsomporn 

Ms. Suchin Udonsomporn 

Deputy Secretary General
E-mail: suchin.u@oap.go.th

Ms. Pennapa Kanchana

Ms. Pennapa Kanchana

Deputy Secretary General
E-mail: pennapa.k@oap.go.th

Ms. Suchin Udonsomporn

Ms. Suchin Udonsomporn

Acting Director of Strategy and Planning Division
Email : suchin.u@oap.go.th

Mr. Thongchai Soodprasert

Mr. Thongchai Soodprasert

Director of Regulatory Technical Support Division
E-mail: thongchai.s@oap.go.th

Ms.Pennapa Kanchana

Ms.Pennapa Kanchana

Acting Director of Nuclear and Radiation Licensing Division
E-mail: pennapa.k@oap.go.th

Mr.Pisit Suntarapai

Mr.Pisit Suntarapai

Acting Director of Nuclear and Radiation Inspection Division
Expert on Radiation Safety
Email : pisit.s@oap.go.th

Ms.Kannika Maneewan

Ms.Kannika Maneewan

Secretary to the Office
Email : kannika.m@oap.go.th

Ms.Varaporn Watcharasuragul

Ms.Varaporn Watcharasuragul

Expert on Nuclear Safety
Email : varaporn.w@oap.go.th

 

Ms.Ampika Apichaibukol

Ms.Ampika Apichaibukol

Director of Administration Development Group
Expert on Atomic Energy Management System
Email : ampika.a@oap.go.th

Mr.Pisit Suntarapai

Mr.Pisit Suntarapai

Acting Director of Nuclear and Radiation Inspection Division
Expert on Radiation Safety
Email : pisit.s@oap.go.th

Mr.Arug Wititteeranon

Mr.Arug Wititteeranon

Acting Expert on Radioactivity Assessment
E-mail arug.w@oap.go.th

Dr. Phiphat Phruksarojanakun

Dr. Phiphat Phruksarojanakun

Administration Development Group
Email : phiphat.p@oap.go.th

Mr. Aniruth Songjakkae

Mr. Aniruth Songjakkae

Director of Legal Affairs Group
Email : aniruth.s@oap.go.th

Ms. Nannapat Kanlayanamete

Ms. Nannapat Kanlayanamete

Director of Internal Audit Group
Email : nannapat.k@oap.go.th

Office of Atoms for Peace | Ministry of Higher Education, Science, Research and Innovation | 16 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road Bangkok 10900, Thailand
Phone: 66 2 596 7600 Fax: 66 2 561 3013 Email: itc@oap.go.th
Copyright © 2016 Office of Atoms for Peace, Thailand. All Rights Reserved.

Search